Grammy Awards 2019

Grammy Awards 2019 : Before the ceremony for the 2019 Grammy Awards begins on Sunday night (Feb. 10), the celebration for plenty of artists and music-makers will already be underway thanks to the premiere ceremony.

Click Here To Watch Live

Grammy Awards 2019

LIVE/REPEAT:LIVE

Shaggy will host this year’s lead-up to the main event, which includes the announcement of several awards and a handful of performances as well.

Lady Gaga attends The 57th Annual Grammy Awards at the Staples Center on Feb. 8, 2015 in Los Angeles.
Read More
Watch the 2019 Grammys Red Carpet Live Show

On GRAMMY.com, you’ll be able to watch the first winners of the 2019 Grammys accept their little golden gramophones — to be presented by Questlove, Lzzy Hale and more — and catch Ángela Aguilar, Natalia Lafourcade, Sofi Tukker and other artists perform via live stream on GRAMMY.com starting at 3:30 p.m. E.T.

Winners of the 61st annual Grammys were revealed on February 10 in a two-part event. The majority of the 84 Grammy Awards were handed out at the non-televised Premiere Ceremony, which began at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET and was hosted by Shaggy at the Microsoft Theater in downtown Los Angeles.

The televised portion of the Grammys took place across the street at the Staples Center. It started on CBS at 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET. Winners in the top 10 categories were announced during a three-and-a-half hour concert that was hosted by Alicia Keys. Scroll down for the full and complete list of winners at the 61st annual Grammy Awards. Grammy Awards 2019 – Live Date Time Start IN HD CHANNEL TV PC

Heading into the awards, Kendrick Lamar led with eight nominations. But we expect two women to dominate with both Lady Gaga and Kacey Musgraves winning four apiece. Among these are three of the four most prestigious prizes with Gaga taking